Another Photo Post

I swear I’ll get back to posting text and opinions soon. I know that’s what you’re here for… 🙂

In the mean time I’ve posted more photos from a recent trip to Woodland Park Zoo where I took some shots of various animals. Here are a few of my favorites.

The ocelots had a baby on 23Sep08 and this is a shot of nap time.

Napping Ocelot

Napping Ocelot

Pete the Gorilla

Pete the Gorilla

This is Pete the gorilla enjoying(?) his snack of vegetables.  I hope you like them and if you want, visit my Flickr Page to view the ones I liked enough to post. 🙂

Leave a Reply

